Contacts

Baulkham Hills Australian Football Club

PO Box 6610,
Baulkham Hills Business Centre,
Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153

Home Ground: Charles McLaughlin Reserve

Club Co- Presidents / Executive Committee: Our super hard-working Executive Committee for 2019 consists of:

Kirsten Groll, Chris Laird, Nicole Salonga and Kylie Smallacombe.

You can contact the Exec by sending an email to baulkoexec@baulko.org.au

Club Co President / Executive Committee Kirsten Groll baulkoexec@baulko.org.au 0432 689 958
Club Co President / Executive Committee Kylie Smallcombe baulkoexec@baulko.org.au 0415 311 752
Club Co President / Executive Committee Nicole Salonga baulkoexec@baulko.org.au 0410 464 426
Club Co President/ Executive Committee Stuart Lackas baulkoexec@baulko.org.au 0478 881 221
Secretary Chris Laird secretary@baulko.org.au 0409 242 309
Registrar Kylie Lister registrar@baulko.org.au 0406 270 372
Treasurer Michael Howard treasurer@baulko.org.au
Coaching Coordinator Richard O'Keeffe coaching@baulko.org.au 0419 241 783
Managers Coordinator Angela Vinci managing@baulko.org.au 0418 648 771
Auskick Coordinator Luke Van Staveren auskick@baulko.org.au 0410 464 426
Communications Manager Nicole Salonga communications@baulko.org.au
Child Protection Officer Chris Laird protection@baulko.org.au
Statistician Richard O'Keeffe stats@baulko.org.au 0419 241 783
Corporate Partnerships Kylie Smallacombe partners@baulko.org.au 0415 311 752
Events & Fundraising Kylie Smallacombe events@baulko.org.au 0415 311 752
Canteen Coordinator Wiebke Lackas canteen@baulko.org.au
Merchandise Kirsten Groll merchandise@baulko.org.au 0432 689 958
General Commitee Melissa Small, Brad Smallacombe, Karen Titterton, Jenni Walsh, Kerryn Ryan
Web Site Manager Tom MacKean website@baulko.org.au