Baulkham Hills Australian Football Club

PO Box 6610,
Baulkham Hills Business Centre,
Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153

Home Ground: Charles McLaughlin Reserve

Club Co- Presidents / Executive Committee: Our super hard-working Executive Committee for 2023 consists of:

Kirsten Groll, Nicole Salonga and Angela Vinci.

You can contact the Exec by sending an email to baulkoexec@baulko.org.au

Club Co President / Executive Committee Kirsten Groll baulkoexec@baulko.org.au 0432 689 958
Club Co President / Executive Committee Angela Vinci baulkoexec@baulko.org.au  0418 648 771
Club Co President / Executive Committee Nicole Salonga baulkoexec@baulko.org.au 0410 464 426
Secretary Donna Atkinson secretary@baulko.org.au  
Treasurer Christopher Kirk treasurer@baulko.org.au 0420 261 752
Registrar Karen Titterton registrar@baulko.org.au  
Coaching Coordinator Danny Atkinson coaching@baulko.org.au  
Managers Coordinator Karen Titterton managing@baulko.org.au
Auskick Coordinator VACANT auskick@baulko.org.au  
Grounds/Facilities Manager Luke Van Staveren
Communications Manager Katherine Kirk communications@baulko.org.au
Child Protection Officer Danny Atkinson protection@baulko.org.au
Sponsorship Nicole Salonga partners@baulko.org.au 0410 464 426
Grants Coordinator Nicole Salonga 0410 464 426
Statistician VACANT stats@baulko.org.au  
Events & Fundraising Kylie Smallacombe events@baulko.org.au 0415 311 752
Canteen Coordinator Angela Vinci canteen@baulko.org.au  0418 648 771
Merchandise Kirsten Groll merchandise@baulko.org.au 0432 689 958
Umpire Ambassador VACANT
General Commitee Brad Smallacombe, Mark Vinci, Donna Atkinson
Web Site Manager Katherine Kirk website@baulko.org.au