Contacts

Club Co President / Executive Committee Kirsten Groll baulkoexec@baulko.org.au 0432 689 958
Club Co President / Executive Committee Chris Laird baulkoexec@baulko.org.au 0409 242 309
Club Co President / Executive Committee Kylie Smallcombe baulkoexec@baulko.org.au 0415 311 752
Club Co President/ Executive Committee Nicole Salonga baulkoexec@baulko.org.au 0410 464 426
Secretary Kerryn Ryan secretary@baulko.org.au 0424 654 451
Registrar Kylie Lister registrar@baulko.org.au 0432 689 958
Treasurer Michael Howard treasurer@baulko.org.au
Facilities manager Stuart Lackas facilities@baulko.org.au
Coaching Coordinator Phil Barnett coaching@baulko.org.au
Managers Coordinator Stephanie Bruton managing@baulko.org.au 0414 710 402
Auskick Coordinator Michelle Farmer auskick@baulko.org.au 0414 270 203
Communications Manager Chris Laird communications@baulko.org.au
Child Protection Officer Chris Laird protection@baulko.org.au
Statistician Robert Maunder stats@baulko.org.au 0412 632 563
Corporate Partnerships Kylie Smallacombe partners@baulko.org.au 0415 311 752
Events & Fundraising Kylie Smallacombe events@baulko.org.au 0415 311 752
Canteen Coordinator Wiebke Lackas canteen@baulko.org.au
Merchandise Kirsten Groll merchandise@baulko.org.au 0432 689 958
General Commitee Tony Jackson, Neil Brosnan, Richard O'Keefe, Melissa Small, Brad Smallacombe, Karen Titterton
Web Site Manager Tom MacKean website@baulko.org.au

Baulkham Hills Australian Football Club

PO Box 6610,
Baulkham Hills Business Centre,
Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153

Home Ground: Charles McLaughlin Reserve

Club Co- Presidents / Executive Committee: Our super hard-working Executive Committee for 2019 consists of:

Kirsten Groll, Chris Laird, Nicole Salonga and Kylie Smallacombe.

You can contact the Exec by sending an email to baulkoexec@baulko.org.au