Baulkham Hills Australian Football Club

PO Box 6610,
Baulkham Hills Business Centre,
Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153

Home Ground: Charles McLaughlin Reserve

Club Co- Presidents / Executive Committee: Our super hard-working Executive Committee for 2023 consists of:

Kirsten Groll, Nicole Salonga and Angela Vinci.

You can contact the Exec by sending an email to